How to contact us

A Message to Our Clients During the COVID-19 Pandemic

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, we are taking additional precautions for the safety of our employees and clients by temporarily closing our office to the public.  However, our firm is fully operational and our staff is available to you during our normal business hours by phone or by email. 

 

Address: Long, Colgary & Co., LLC
              1135 Clifton Avenue, Suite 101
              Clifton, New Jersey 07013

 

Phone No: (973) 472-1817
Fax: (973) 472-0117

 

E-mail:

Adam - adam@longcolgary.com

Jon - jon@longcolgary.com 

Angela - angela@longcolgary.com

Carr - carr@longcolgary.com

Diane - diane@longcolgary.com

Glorianne - glorianne@longcolgary.com

Kathleen - kathleen@longcolgary.com

Melissa - melissa@longcolgary.com

Michelle - michelle@longcolgary.com 

Mina - mina@longcolgary.com 

Nina - nina@longcolgary.com

 

Directions:

Taking Route 3 West: Approximately 2 miles past the Tick Tock Dinner, Take the Broad Street Exit, make a Right onto Allwood Dive and then your first Left onto Clifton Avenue. We are 1/2 mile down on the Right #1135. Come in the front door - we are the first door on your Left - Suite 101.

Taking Route 3 East: Take the 2nd exit off route 3 East - Broad Street Exit. At the light make a Left on Broad Street, at the first light make a Right onto Allwood Dive, at the 2nd Light make a Left onto Clifton Avenue. We are 1/2 mile down on the Right #1135. Go in the front door - we are the first door on your Left - Suite 101.

Taking the GSP South: Get off at exit 154, pay toll and then Bear Right at split. At Stop Sign make Left onto Grove Street. At first Light make Left on Van Houten Avenue. At second Light make a Right onto Clifton Avenue. We are a half mile down on the Left #1135. Go in the front door - we are the first door on your Left - Suite 101.

Taking GSP North: Get off at exit 153B. Exit onto Route 3 West. Take first exit, (Grove Street). Make Right on Grove St. At first Light, make Right on Van Houten Avenue. At second Light make a Right onto Clifton Avenue. We are a half mile down on the Left #1135. Go in the front door - we are the first door on your Left - Suite 101.

Taking Route 80 West: Get off at the Saddle Brook exit to GSP South. Take the GSP South to Exit 154, pay toll and then Bear Right at split. At Stop Sign make Left onto Grove Street. At first Light make Left on Van Houten Avenue. At second Light make a Right onto Clifton Avenue. We are a half mile down on the Left #1135. Go in the front door - we are the first door on your Left - Suite 101.

Taking Route 80 East: Get off at Exit 57A on Route 19 South. As you get close to the end of Route 19, merge Right onto Broad Street. Follow Broad Street 1-2 miles and make Left on Van Houten Avenue. At First Light make a Right onto Clifton Avenue. We are a half mile down on the Left #1135. Go in the front door - we are the first door on your Left - Suite 101.

Find Us

1135 Clifton Avenue, Suite 101, Clifton, NJ 07013


diane@longcolgary.com

Send Us a Message


Back To Top